Menü
buy voucher book now + change booking
Stay wild, be curious. Love travelling, explore some new. Come get the HEY feeling.

HEY [hɛɪ̯] you!

If you would ask us to describe THE HEY HOTEL in one single sentence, our answer would probably would be the following: We are the first lifestyle hotel in Interlaken. Yay! Would you then –rightly so – look at us questioningly, we would have to repeat all of this more precisely. And explain to you how special it is to stay with us [Attention: Cliff-hanger]. Like this:

Grüezi from the THE HEY HOTEL in Interlaken. We are your lifestyle hotel with the Swissness factor, comfortable rooms, delicious food & drink, a hip look and a very clear approach: Together is cooler. We welcome you in a relaxed open lobby concept around our THE HEY RESTAURANT and THE HEY BAR, where you can relaxingly lean back all day long – and naturally in the evening too. Our hotel service is not only first-class, but fully adapted to your needs. In addition to a traditional breakfast buffet, we continuously offer delicious little things and special dishes in the restaurant and bar. We organise events (yours and ours), we love togetherness. We are open, spontaneous and curious – especially about you!

Come and get the HEY feeling!

Good to know

Everything that you must know: When is breakfast served – is there breakfast at all? Where can you park? What great things can I look at in Interlaken and surroundings? And: Where is Interlaken located in the first place? In our interesting facts category, you find information related to our THE HEY HOTEL and our location. Have a lot of fun rummaging!

FYI

Our THE HEY HOTEL is appropriate for your holiday if you: are a curious mountain climber, would like to experience the real Swiss factor close up , would prefer to be right in the middle instead of on the side-lines and feel like having experiences, emotions and especially being together. HEY, feel our hearty welcome!

Sleep well

HEY, variety! With a total of 192 rooms and 7 different categories, our THE HEY HOTEL offers a motley selection for the most varied trip combinations. Whether you are travelling as a couple, with the family, with friends or with the clique on tour: We have the right room for you. Our rooms are furnished in a modern way, have comfortable beds and are equipped with WLAN and TV. Why don’t you look which category is the right one for you?

Why HEY?

When you don’t speak the same language, communication is sometimes not so easy. How do we understand one another, except with hands and feet – or the few fragments that form the largest common denominator? Luckily, however, there are those words that always work – and ‘HEY’ is such a word. It’s short, succinct and understood by everybody. Simply [hɛɪ̯]! And it gets to the heart of what we would like to say to you:

HEY, welcome! It’s great that you have arrived.

Your travel data

Arrival
Departure
Guests

Menü
gutschein kaufen jetzt buchen
Mehr reisen, Neues entdecken. Im Hier und Jetzt. Ohne Zwang, mit viel Feeling. HEY, grüezi – wie schön, dass du da bist!

HEY [hɛɪ̯] you!

Würdest du uns bitten, das THE HEY HOTEL in einem Satz zu beschreiben, wäre unsere Antwort vermutlich folgende: Wir sind das erste Lifestyle-Hotel in Interlaken. Yay! Würdest du uns dann – vollkommen zurecht – fragend anschauen, müssten wir das Ganze noch mal präzisieren. Und dir erklären, wie besonders ein Aufenthalt bei uns ist [Achtung: Cliffhanger]. In etwa so:

Grüezi aus dem THE HEY HOTEL in Interlaken. Wir sind dein Lifestyle-Hotel mit Swissness-Faktor, gemütlichen Zimmern, köstlicher Verpflegung, hippem Look und einem ganz klaren Ansatz: Zusammen ist cooler. Wir empfangen dich in einem entspannten Open-Lobby-Konzept rund um unser THE HEY RESTAURANT und die THE HEY BAR, wo du dich den ganzen Tag über – und natürlich auch am Abend – relaxed zurücklehnen kannst. Unser Hotelservice ist nicht nur tipptopp, sondern ganz auf deine Bedürfnisse angepasst. Neben einem klassischen Frühstücksbuffet bieten wir im Restaurant und an der Bar durchgehend köstliche Kleinigkeiten und besondere Speisen. Wir veranstalten Events (deins und unsere), wir lieben das Gemeinsamsein. Wir sind offen, spontan und neugierig – vor allem auf dich! 

Come get the HEY-feeling!

Good to know

Alles, was du wissen musst: Wann gibt’s Frühstück – gibt’s überhaupt Frühstück? Wo kannst du parken? Was kannst du dir in Interlaken und Umgebung alles Tolles anschauen? Und: Wo liegt Interlaken überhaupt? In unserer Kategorie Wissenswertes findest du Infos rund um unser THE HEY HOTEL sowie unseren Standort. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern!

FYI

Unser THE HEY HOTEL eignet sich für deinen Urlaub, wenn du: ein neugieriger Gipfelstürmer bist, den echten Schweiz-Faktor hautnah erleben möchtest, lieber mittendrin statt nur dabei sein magst und Lust auf Erlebnisse, Emotionen und vor allem aufs Zusammensein hast. HEY, fühl dich herzlich willkommen!

Sleep well

HEY, Vielfalt! Mit insgesamt 192 Zimmern und 7 verschiedenen Kategorien bietet unser THE HEY HOTEL eine kunterbunte Auswahl für verschiedene Reisekonstellationen. Ob du als Paar verreist, mit der Familie, mit Freunden oder der Clique on tour bist: Wir haben das passende Räumchen für dich. Unsere Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet, mit gemütlichen Betten, WLAN und TV ausgestattet. Schau doch mal, welche Kategorie die richtige für dich ist!


Why HEY?

Wenn man nicht dieselbe Sprache spricht, ist’s mit der Kommunikation manchmal gar nicht so einfach. Wie verständigen, außer mit Händen und Füßen – oder den paar Brocken, die den größten gemeinsamen Nenner bilden? Zum Glück gibt es da aber die Wörter, die einfach immer funktionieren. ‚HEY‘ ist so ein Wort. Kurz, prägnant, für alle verständlich. Einfach [hɛɪ̯]! Und damit bringt es genau auf den Punkt, was wir dir sagen möchten: 

HEY, willkommen. Voll schön, dass du da bist. 

Deine Reisedaten

Anreise
Abreise
Personen