Menü
buy voucher book now + change booking
Stay wild, be curious. Love travelling, explore some new. Come get the HEY feeling.

Packages

HEY, you want to visit us and are looking for something on top? Something special? More is more, as you know, so we have prepared something. Our luckHEY packages combine an all-round chill-out stay with us at THE HEY HOTEL with very special extras – perfect for gourmets, water rats and high-flyers. 

Check it out!

Once in a lifetime

If not now, when? Once in a lifetime to the world-famous Jungfraujoch and even more. We give you the "Top of Europe Pass", with which you can use Jungfrau Railways on three consecutive days. You will also stay in our trendHEY room including breakfast during this adventure. And because, as we all know, high altitude air makes you hungry,  1 Dinner with the best from here should not be missing.

  • Top of Europe Pass for 3 days incl. 1 x Jungfraujoch
  • 2 nights in our trendHEY Superior Room
  • 2 x our funkHEY breakfast
  • 1 x our yummHEY 3 course dinner
  • inclusive guest card Interlaken
  • exclusive city tax

From 659 CHF per night

YummHEY

Here your Mountain Break gets off to a chilly start with 2 nights in our trendHEY room including funkHEY breakfast. And speaking of yummHEY, a dinner in our THE HEY RESTAURANT is a must. The evening is still young … why not try our Luscious Cocktails at the THE HEY BAR afterwards.

  • 2 nights in our trendHEY rooms
  • 2 x our funkHEY breakfast
  • 1 x our yummHEY 3 course dinner
  • inclusive guest card Interlaken
  • exclusive city tax

From 439 CHF per night

SunnHEY

Splish splash ... spending the summer by a lake. What could be better? Yeah! Spending the summer at TWO lakes. To complete the SunnHEY-feeling we offer the All inclusive package for a cool splash day.

  • 1 x HEY swimming animal and cool bag with drinks
  • 1 x GlacHEY per person (Mountain Icecream)
  • 1 overnight stay in our trendHEY Superior or Family room
  • 1 x our funkHEY breakfast
  • inclusive guest card Interlaken
  • exclusive city tax

From 299 CHF per night

FunnHEY

Storming mountains but cozHEY - let the Ferris Wheel swing you comfortably high, enjoy the great view from very high up and all this without a drop of sweat to forget. Not only sounds funnHEY, it is and as a reward there is even a cotton candy from us on top.

  • 1 overnight stay in our trendHEY Superior or Family room
  • 1 x our funkHEY breakfast
  • inclusive guest card Interlaken
  • exclusive city tax

From 279 CHF per night

CrazHEY

You would like the all-inclusive package but you find wellness too boring. Then we have found something for you, that has more pep. Our suite is waiting for you with generous space and while you are serving your 5-course menu in the evening, you can't stop thinking about how you are crossed with high speed and breathtaking curves over the lake of Brienz. This thought should not remain only a performance... Then book our CrazHEY Package now.

  • 2 nights in our TrendHEY Suite
  • 2x our FunkHey breakfast
  • 1x 5 course dinner a la chef at THE HEY RESTAURANT for
  • 1x ride in a jet boat on the lake of Brienz
  • 1x Special THE HEY welcome drink
  • Including guest card Interlaken
  • Exclusive City Tax

From 534.50  CHF per night

Book now, get more

You can never get enough of fresh mountain air. Who can understand that better than us? Therefore, we will give you the first night for free at your next hotel stay. So, look forward already now, with one booking to 2 visits.

  • 3 overnight stays in our trendHEY superior room (period Jul. to Oct. 20)
  • 3 x our funkHEY breakfast
  • 1 free overnight stay in our superior room (period Nov. 20 to Jan. 21)
  • inclusive guest card Interlaken
  • exclusive city tax

From 679 CHF per night

Your travel data

Arrival
Departure
Guests

Menü
gutschein kaufen jetzt buchen + Buchung ändern
Mehr reisen, Neues entdecken. Im Hier und Jetzt. Ohne Zwang, mit viel Feeling. HEY, grüezi – wie schön, dass du da bist!

Packages

HEY, du möchtest uns besuchen und bist auf der Suche nach etwas on top? Something special? Mehr ist bekanntlich mehr, deswegen haben wir da mal etwas vorbereitet. Unsere luckHEY Packages kombinieren einen rundum chilligen Aufenthalt bei uns im THE HEY HOTEL mit ganz besonderen Extras – perfekt für Schlemmer, Wasserratten und Überflieger. 

Ist genau das Passende für dich dabei? Check it out!

Once in a lifetime

Wenn nicht jetzt, wann dann? Einmal im Leben auf das weltberühmte Jungfraujoch und noch mehr. Wir geben dir den «Top of Europe Pass», mit dem du an drei aufeinanderfolgenden Tagen die Jungfraubahnen nutzen kannst. Zudem übernachtest du während dieses Abenteuers in unserem trendHEY Zimmer inklusive Frühstück. Und weil Höhenluft bekanntlich hungrig macht, darf 1 Dinner mit dem Besten von hier nicht fehlen.

  • «Top of Europe Pass» für 3 Tage inkl. 1 x Jungfraujoch
  • 2 Übernachtungen in unserem trendHEY Superior Zimmer
  • 2 x unser funkHEY Frühstück
  • 1 x unser yummHEY 3-Gang-Dinner
  • inklusive Gästekarte Interlaken
  • exklusive City Tax

Ab 659 CHF pro Nacht

YummHEY

Hier macht dein Mountain-Break einen chilligen Start mit 2 Übernachtungen in unserem trendHEY Zimmern inklusive funkHEY Frühstück. Und wenn wir schon von yummHEY sprechen, darf ein Dinner in unserm THE HEY RESTAURANT nicht fehlen. Der Abend ist noch jung ... dann probier doch danach gleich unsere Luscious Cocktails an der THE HEY BAR aus. 

  • 2 Übernachtungen in einem unserer trendHEY Zimmer
  • 2 x unser funkHEY Frühstück
  • 1 x unser yummHEY 3-Gang-Dinner
  • inklusive Gästekarte Interlaken
  • exklusive City Tax

Ab 439 CHF pro Nacht

SunnHEY

Splish Splash ... den Sommer an einem See verbringen. Was gibt es Besseres? Genau! Den Sommer an ZWEI Seen verbringen. Damit das SunnHEY-Feeling komplett ist, gibt's bei uns das All-inclusive-Paket für einen coolen Plantsch-Tag. 

  • 1 x HEY-Schwimmtier und -Kühltasche mit Drinks
  • 1 x GlacHEY pro Person (Mountain Icecream)
  • 1 Übernachtung in unserem trendHEY Superior- oder Family-Zimmer
  • 1 x unser funkHEY Frühstück
  • inklusive Gästekarte Interlaken
  • exklusive City Tax

Ab 299 CHF pro Nacht

FunnHEY

Gipfel stürmen aber lazHEY-lass Dich vom Riesenrad gemütlich hoch schaukeln, geniess den super Ausblick von ganz weit oben und das alles auch noch ohne einen Tropfen Schweiss zu vergiessen. Klingt nicht nur funnHEY, ist es auch und zur Belohnung gibt’s sogar noch ne Zuckerwatte von uns oben drauf.  

  • 1 Übernachtung in unserem trendHEY Zimmern
  • 1 x unser funkHEY Frühstück
  • 1 x Fahrt im grössten Riesenrad der Schweiz
  • 1 x Zuckerwatte pro Person
  • inklusive Gästekarte Interlaken
  • exklusive City Tax

Ab 279 CHF pro Nacht

CrazHEY

Du möchtest das Rundumpaket aber Wellness findest Du zu langweilig. Dann haben wir etwas für Dich gefunden, was mehr Pep hat. Unsere Suite wartet mit grosszügigen Platzangebot auf Dich und während Du Abends Dein 5 Gang Menu kredenzt, kannst Du nicht aufhören daran zu denken wie Du mit Highspeed und atemberaubenden Kurven über den Brienzersee gecrust bist. Dieser Gedanke soll nicht nur eine Vorstellung bleiben... Dann buche jetzt unser CrazHEY Package.

  • 2 Übernachtungen in unserem TrendHEY Suite
  • 2x unser FunkHey Frühstück
  • 1x 5 Gang Dinner a la chef im THE HEY RESTAURANT 
  • 1x Fahrt im Jetboot auf dem Brienzersee
  • 1x Special THE HEY Welcomedrink
  • Inklusive Gästekarte Interlaken
  • Exklusive City Tax

Ab 534.50 CHF pro Nacht

Book now, get more

Man kann nie genug bekommen von frischer Bergluft. Wer kann das besser verstehen als wir. Darum sind wir der Meinung, dass wir dir gleich für deinen nächsten Besuch die 1. Übernachtung schenken. Also, freu dich bereits jetzt mit einer Buchung auf zwei Besuche bei uns.

  • 3 Übernachtungen in unserem trendHEY Superior Zimmer (Zeitraum Jul. bis Okt. 20)
  • 3 x unser funkHEY Frühstück
  • 1 Gratisübernachtung in unserem Superior Zimmer (Zeitraum Nov. 20 bis Jan. 21)
  • inklusive Gästekarte Interlaken
  • exklusive City Tax

Ab 679 CHF pro Nacht

Deine Reisedaten

Anreise
Abreise
Gäste