Menü
buy voucher book now
Stay wild, be curious. Love travelling, explore some new. Come get the HEY feeling.

HungrHEY?

When you get hungry, it is already too late most of the time – too late for extensive research, too late for long journeys. You must go. Now. And thus it is very fitting that in our hotel, you are deliciously fed from morning to evening at THE HEY RESTAURANT – if you want to. It is our general rule: Eat what you like and when you like.

visit THE HEY RESTAURANT

Time to share

All day long, we serve fresh soul food at THE HEY RESTAURANT – for sharing. Our concept: sharing dishes. In the middle of the table, many small dishes become a large single whole, from which you can try them according to your whim. Whether vegetarian, healthy junk food, a newly interpreted hot dog, or stewed, fried or boiled dishes, our menu offers a varied selection of fancy dishes.

Sharing isn’t your thing? Don’t worry! Naturally, we also serve individual dishes.

Start your day right

Starting in the morning, we offer small, hearty treats at our THE HEY BAR. From a crunchy avocado sandwich and sweet-savoury bread and jam all the way to the healthy muesli snack: Here, we guarantee that there’s something for you. For early birds and tired spirits (and all who like caffeine), our barista creates full-bodied coffee specialities. The caffeine faction loves delicious hot beverages – and for the ultimate freshness kick, we mix juicy smoothies and lassis for you.

Has your appetite been whetted?

Because we think that our THE HEY RESTAURANT is so great, it has its own website, where you can find more information about what we like, how we imagine a good kitchen to be – and above all: What we place on the table! Curious? Click to visit the restaurant website!

Deine Reisedaten

Arrival
Departure
Personen

Menü
gutschein kaufen jetzt buchen + Buchung ändern
Mehr reisen, Neues entdecken. Im Hier und Jetzt. Ohne Zwang, mit viel Feeling. HEY, grüezi – wie schön, dass du da bist!

HungrHEY?

Wenn der Hunger kommt, dann ist es meist schon zu spät. Zu spät für ausgiebige Recherchen, too late für lange Wege. Es muss losgehen. Jetzt. Und so trifft es sich doch ganz gut, dass du bei uns im THE HEY RESTAURANT von morgens bis abends köstlichst verpflegt wirst – wenn du denn willst. Bei uns gilt: Iss, was du magst und wann du magst.

visit THE HEY RESTAURANT

Time to share

Den ganzen Tag über servieren wir im THE HEY RESTAURANT frisches Soul Food – zum Teilen. Unser Konzept: Sharing Dishes. Viele kleine Speisen werden in der Tischmitte zu einem großen Ganzen, von dem du nach Lust und Laune probieren kannst. Ob vegetarisch, gesundes Junkfood, neu interpretierter Hotdog, geschmort, gebraten oder gekocht, unsere Speisekarte bietet eine vielfältige Auswahl an raffinierten Gerichten. 

Teilen ist nicht so dein Ding? No worries! Selbstverständlich servieren wir auch einzelne Speisen.

Start your day right

Ab morgens bieten wir kleine, reichhaltige Leckereien an unserer THE HEY BAR an. Vom knusprigen Avocado-Sandwich übers süß-herzhafte Gipfeli bis zum gesunden Müsli-Snack: Hier ist garantiert etwas für dich dabei. Für Early Birds und müde Geister (und alle, die Koffein lieben) zaubert unser Barista vollmundige Kaffee-Spezialitäten. Die Tein-Fraktion freut sich über köstliche Heißgetränke und für den ultimativen Frische-Kick mixen wir dir saftige Smoothies und Lassis.

Appetit geweckt?

Weil wir unser THE HEY RESTAURANT so klasse finden, hat’s eine eigene Website bekommen. Hier findest du noch mehr Infos darüber, was uns schmeckt, wie wir uns eine gute Küche vorstellen – und vor allem: was bei uns auf den Tisch kommt! Neugierig? Klick dich zur Restaurant-Website!

Deine Reisedaten

Anreise
Abreise
Gäste